Year 2 Dates

Event Date Event Type
Prospective Parent Tour Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 - 09:45 to 10:45 WHOLE SCHOOL
Parent Forum Friday, 30 November, 2018 - 09:00 to 10:00 WHOLE SCHOOL
Prospective Parent Tour Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:30 WHOLE SCHOOL
Elf Run Friday, 7 December, 2018 - 13:30 WHOLE SCHOOL, NURSERY
Live Nativity - Year 1 & 2 Parents Welcome Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00 WHOLE SCHOOL
School Rapunzel Panto - Children Only Thursday, 13 December, 2018 - 09:00 WHOLE SCHOOL, NURSERY
Christingle, Christmas Jumpers & Christmas Lunch Friday, 14 December, 2018 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL, NURSERY
Class Christmas Parties Tuesday, 18 December, 2018 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL
School Closes for Christmas Wednesday, 19 December, 2018 - 13:30 WHOLE SCHOOL
Children Return to School & Nursery Monday, 7 January, 2019 - 08:40 WHOLE SCHOOL
Prospective Parent Tour Wednesday, 9 January, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:30 WHOLE SCHOOL
Creative Arts Day Friday, 25 January, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL, NURSERY
Parents Evening Wednesday, 30 January, 2019 - 16:40 to 19:30 WHOLE SCHOOL
Parents Evening Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 - 15:45 to 17:45 WHOLE SCHOOL
Olympic Athlete Visiting Friday, 8 February, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL
End of Half Term Friday, 15 February, 2019 - 15:10 WHOLE SCHOOL
Children back to School & Nursery Monday, 25 February, 2019 - 08:40 WHOLE SCHOOL
Year 2 SATs Information Evening Wednesday, 27 February, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30 YEAR TWO
World Book Day Thursday, 7 March, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL
Comic Relief Day Friday, 15 March, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL, NURSERY
Wonderful Writers Day Monday, 18 March, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL, NURSERY
Foxes Assembly Tuesday, 19 March, 2019 - 09:15 YEAR TWO
Ukulele Concert Wednesday, 27 March, 2019 - 09:00 WHOLE SCHOOL
Rabbits Parent Assembly Thursday, 28 March, 2019 - 09:15 YEAR TWO
Parent Forum Thursday, 28 March, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00 WHOLE SCHOOL
Year 1 & 2 Mothers Day Assembly Friday, 29 March, 2019 - 14:15 YEAR TWO, YEAR ONE
Year 2 Visit to Milestones Museum Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 (All day) YEAR TWO
End of Term Friday, 5 April, 2019 - 13:30 WHOLE SCHOOL
Children Return to School & Nursery Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 - 08:40 WHOLE SCHOOL
Super Scientists Day Friday, 3 May, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL, NURSERY
Parents Evening Thursday, 9 May, 2019 - 16:30 to 19:30 WHOLE SCHOOL
Parents Evening Monday, 13 May, 2019 - 15:45 to 17:45 WHOLE SCHOOL
End of Half Term Thursday, 23 May, 2019 - 15:10 WHOLE SCHOOL
Children Return to School & Nursery Monday, 3 June, 2019 - 08:05 WHOLE SCHOOL, NURSERY
I'm Feeling Good Day Friday, 7 June, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL, NURSERY
Year 1 & 2 Fathers Day Assembly Friday, 14 June, 2019 - 14:15 YEAR TWO, YEAR ONE
Sports Day Friday, 21 June, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL
Reserve Sports Day Thursday, 27 June, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL
Moving Up Day Wednesday, 3 July, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL
Year 2 Dress Rehearsal to School Thursday, 18 July, 2019 - 13:45 YEAR TWO
Year 2 leavers Play - Parents Welcome Friday, 19 July, 2019 - 13:45 YEAR TWO
Celebration Afternoon - Parents Welcome Monday, 22 July, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00 WHOLE SCHOOL
Year 2 Beach Party Tuesday, 23 July, 2019 (All day) YEAR TWO
End of Term Wednesday, 24 July, 2019 - 13:30 WHOLE SCHOOL