The committee is made up of volunteers of parents from all classes in the school.  Within the committee there are some executive roles and class representatives who are the link with all the families in the school.  The posts have been filled this year by:





Ardeane Craig

Vice Chair

Carly Baker


Steve Newbury-Rank

Minutes Secretary


Letters Secretary


Little Badgers Rep
Jacqui Bell
Ria Tansley-Rimington

Moles Class Rep

Beth Weller
Sarah Lucy McClelland
Sarah Hubbard

Hedgehogs Class Rep

Suzette Christian
Helen Solomon

Otters Class Rep

Christina Algeria-Williams
Kirsty Hughes

Squirrels Class Rep

Vicki Hyde

Rabbits Class Rep

Helen Lewis

Foxes Class Rep

Kirsty Masters
Kati Pay
Nikki Hunt