Reception Dates

Event Date Event Type
Children In Need Day Friday, 16 November, 2018 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL, NURSERY
Prospective Parent Tour Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 - 09:45 to 10:45 WHOLE SCHOOL
Parent Forum Friday, 30 November, 2018 - 09:00 to 10:00 WHOLE SCHOOL
Prospective Parent Tour Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:30 WHOLE SCHOOL
Elf Run Friday, 7 December, 2018 - 13:30 WHOLE SCHOOL, NURSERY
Live Nativity - Year 1 & 2 Parents Welcome Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00 WHOLE SCHOOL
Nursery & Reception Nativity - Nursery & Reception Parents Welcome Wednesday, 12 December, 2018 - 09:15 RECEPTION, NURSERY
School Rapunzel Panto - Children Only Thursday, 13 December, 2018 - 09:00 WHOLE SCHOOL, NURSERY
Christingle, Christmas Jumpers & Christmas Lunch Friday, 14 December, 2018 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL, NURSERY
Class Christmas Parties Tuesday, 18 December, 2018 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL
School Closes for Christmas Wednesday, 19 December, 2018 - 13:30 WHOLE SCHOOL
Children Return to School & Nursery Monday, 7 January, 2019 - 08:40 WHOLE SCHOOL
Prospective Parent Tour Wednesday, 9 January, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:30 WHOLE SCHOOL
Hedgehogs Parent Lunch Wednesday, 23 January, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:30 RECEPTION
Creative Arts Day Friday, 25 January, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL, NURSERY
Parents Evening Wednesday, 30 January, 2019 - 16:40 to 19:30 WHOLE SCHOOL
Parents Evening Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 - 15:45 to 17:45 WHOLE SCHOOL
Moles Parent Lunch Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:30 RECEPTION
Olympic Athlete Visiting Friday, 8 February, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL
End of Half Term Friday, 15 February, 2019 - 15:10 WHOLE SCHOOL
Children back to School & Nursery Monday, 25 February, 2019 - 08:40 WHOLE SCHOOL
World Book Day Thursday, 7 March, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL
Comic Relief Day Friday, 15 March, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL, NURSERY
Wonderful Writers Day Monday, 18 March, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL, NURSERY
Ukulele Concert Wednesday, 27 March, 2019 - 09:00 WHOLE SCHOOL
Parent Forum Thursday, 28 March, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00 WHOLE SCHOOL
Nursery & Reception Mothers Day Assembly Friday, 29 March, 2019 - 09:15 RECEPTION, NURSERY
End of Term Friday, 5 April, 2019 - 13:30 WHOLE SCHOOL
Children Return to School & Nursery Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 - 08:40 WHOLE SCHOOL
Zoolab Visit Nursery & Reception Thursday, 2 May, 2019 - 09:00 RECEPTION, NURSERY
Super Scientists Day Friday, 3 May, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL, NURSERY
Parents Evening Thursday, 9 May, 2019 - 16:30 to 19:30 WHOLE SCHOOL
Parents Evening Monday, 13 May, 2019 - 15:45 to 17:45 WHOLE SCHOOL
Hedgehogs Assembly Thursday, 16 May, 2019 - 09:15 RECEPTION
Moles Parent Assembly Thursday, 23 May, 2019 - 09:15 RECEPTION
End of Half Term Thursday, 23 May, 2019 - 15:10 WHOLE SCHOOL
Children Return to School & Nursery Monday, 3 June, 2019 - 08:05 WHOLE SCHOOL, NURSERY
I'm Feeling Good Day Friday, 7 June, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL, NURSERY
Reception Visit to Beale Park Wednesday, 12 June, 2019 (All day) RECEPTION
Nursery & Reception Fathers Day Assembly Friday, 14 June, 2019 - 09:15 RECEPTION, NURSERY
Sports Day Friday, 21 June, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL
Reserve Sports Day Thursday, 27 June, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL
New 2019 Reception Parents Evening Monday, 1 July, 2019 - 18:30 RECEPTION
Moving Up Day Wednesday, 3 July, 2019 (All day) WHOLE SCHOOL
New 2019 Reception (Red Group) Visit Wednesday, 3 July, 2019 - 09:15 to 10:15 RECEPTION
New 2019 Reception (Blue Group) Visit Wednesday, 3 July, 2019 - 10:15 to 11:15 RECEPTION
New 2019 Reception Children Visit Tuesday, 9 July, 2019 - 09:15 to 11:15 RECEPTION
Celebration Afternoon - Parents Welcome Monday, 22 July, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00 WHOLE SCHOOL
End of Term Wednesday, 24 July, 2019 - 13:30 WHOLE SCHOOL